Leopard Never Changes It’s Spots

Hey there, me again. I’ll be back to my regular sports broadcast as soon as I figure out what the hell I want to write about. But until that happens, it’s yet another look into my scary, kooky life.

Since I’ve started to get better – I’ve noticed the bitchiness is coming back in full swing and it’s a good thing as Martha Stewart would say. In my warped, twisted world – it shows that I have passion and I’m going to stand up for what I believe in. At least that’s what I keep on telling myself, it helps me sleep at night knowing I’m not a complete loon -ok?

Last winter, a complete waste of human life  said I “radiated hate”. Really? Ok maybe -but here’s the thing, who gives a shit? It’s not my fault I don’t like you and better yet – why do you even care? But than again the same could said about me. I never said I wasn’t an hypocritical ass?

I recently ran into the waste of space who said I “radiated hate” at the Bruins game. Correction, the dumb ass interrupted a conversation I was having with one of the lads from Days of Y’Orr. In epic awkward situations, I ignored her existence while she talked to Jon. To be honest, the Jon looked like he had the worst case of swamp ass after the waste of space finally walked away. I’m surprised the bitch stayed as long as she did – I’m getting weak in my old age.

Just more proof I’m destined to become a skinny bitch. Warms the cockles, doesn’t it?

Now the other thing I’ve noticed, is that I still have my whorish tendencies. Not too long ago, Cameron would sleep with any guy who gave her the slightest bit of attention or to make sure she got a second date. haha Listen, I’m not proud of it – but we all have our needs, right? Doesn’t make me a bad person. I don’t think so at least. I mean, it’s not like the dudes were taken…..*whistles* *looks around*

At the time, I was performing a service and I’m still trying to find a way to consider it write off of some sorts on my taxes. My low self-esteem was helping other dudes out. I’m here to help. See! I’m a charitable, giving person – shut up.

Recently I had to talk myself out of a slutty bender when I ran into someone I knew and I hadn’t seen him in years. He was still cute and I went into old me mode and I knew I could have had him.

Now, did I? No. Mainly because I’m too lazy to put any effort into getting laid right  now.Plus I had him once and hopefully he’s gotten better….we were only 16 back then. Oh yeah and I’m still using a cane sometimes . So until Victoria’s Secret releases a sexy cane line – this kid isn’t going to get any. Well, nothing of good quality at least. But I have his number stored away for a rainy day and I’m sure  I’ll go back to my old whorish ways and he’ll be a better person for it. Did I mention I’m modest?

It could happen, I mean – how else are guys suppose to like me? 😛 Sure as hell am not going to get by on my looks. I mean, Chanel Iman – I’m not. But then  again, who is?

When I was in Florida, some dude grabbed my ass when I was out shopping . At first I was almost honored in a weird way – I mean, I must have looked good, right? Then reality set in and I wonder how pathetic that dude was. Like seriously? You need to set the bar higher. I mean, I’m not one to judge people on whatever they’re into. But bitches with canes shouldn’t have their asses pinched. What you’re suppose to do is pity them and talk smack behind their backs. Lord knows I do when I see people worse off than me. I know it’s not right, but it makes me feel better about myself and let’s face it – it is all about me! No. Not really. But it’s nice to pretend sometimes.

Am I going to go back to my old evil ways? Who knows? Well the hating will stay – it’s cathartic. Better to let it out, then keeping it balled up inside and making me more miserable. For the record, I’m generally a happy person – just some of you bring the best out of me.

Ugh.

One thought on “Leopard Never Changes It’s Spots

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Cameron Frye. Cameron Frye said: OT:Leopard Never Changes It’s Sports // http://wp.me/pzyq0-no http://www.CameronFrye.com…Enjoy! Consider yourself warned….. […]

Leave a Reply

