Get Over It.

I know you’re not suppose to alienate your readers, but since the majority of the yahoos complaining aren’t regular readers – I really don’t give a shit.

So I got asked to do the Buffalo Sabres eulogy for Puck Daddy and listen, I know I’m not the greatest writer in the world(I’m the first one who admits to having horrible grammar) – but I thought I did it to the best of my ability and some people seem to have liked it. BUT there’s some fools who evidently don’t understand humor.

The eulogies are supposed to be like roasts – are they mean? Yeah. But what roast isn’t? Listen, I get why the people from Buffalo who bitched me out. But I’m sure they would have thought it was hysterical if it was a Bruins eulogy.

Stop being so sensitive. Oh yeah – thanks for reading!!

One thought on “Get Over It.

  1. Goon May 27, 2010 at 4:21 am Reply

    Dude I feel your pain, I love the morons that go through every post picking apart a person grammer…

Leave a Reply

