She Rocks The Red, Just Don’t Ask Her To Read!

Meet Sarah, she’s one of the Washington Capitals Red Rockers. When not spending her free time on the ice or playing with her puppy dog or volunteering at a charity, she’s reading her favorite book. Now what book would be #1 to her? Why Facebook, silly! *bangs head*

To give her the benefit of  the doubt, she could be a Ben Mezrich fan and maybe she really liked his book, “The Accidental Billionaires”, which is the story of Facebook.  But more than likely, not.

And for the record, I know there’s a bunch of you who will attack me & say I’m picking on a pretty girl and I must be jealous. Yes, yes I am. I won’t lie. I would kill to get by one my looks. Are you kidding me? Do you know how much easier my life would be. Now if you excuse me, me and my low self-esteem need to drown our sorrows in another slice of cake or eat a bag of Toll House.

Thanks to JE Skeets & On Frozen Blog for the heads up!

Follow Cameron Frye on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

