Spreading Good Cheer….

I couldn’t make it to The Sandbox’s Holiday Hootenanny and I was honored that they did invite me. So instead, I sent some cookies in my place and a lovely note. More proof I’m a classy individual and all about spreading the Christmas cheer! By the way, the changed my Phil Kessel  message. Savages. Don’t they know not to mess with genius?

Merry Christmas, Philly Boy.....here's some proactiv for you!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Spreading Good Cheer….

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Cameron Frye, Cameron Frye. Cameron Frye said: Spreading Good Cheer….: http://wp.me/pzyq0-eW […]

Leave a Reply

