Even Animals Skate Better Than Wideman!

Dennis Wideman over the off-season evidently forgot how to skate and has been a bucket of fail lately. He hasn’t been skating with the team during practices this week and he’s evidently suffering from a ‘upper body injury’ according to most reports. So here’s to hoping we see more Johnny Boychuk tonight when #FailKessel and the rest of the Leafs hit the ice tonight.

Now I’m not one to kick a man when he’s down – but I’m a firm believer in a good ribbing. So here’s the start of a new series(which probably won’t last) – Things That Skate Better Than Wideman!

Today’s edition: MONKEYS!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Even Animals Skate Better Than Wideman!

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Cameron Frye, Cameron Frye. Cameron Frye said: Things That Skate Better Than Wideman aka 'I needed something to blog about!' http://wp.me/pzyq0-cC http://www.CameronFrye.com #Bruins […]

  2. […] with the Bruins this morning in Wilmington.  Unfortunately, my car is about as good on the ice as Dennis Wideman, and I did not make it, but I had sources on the inside, and can still tell you what went […]

  3. […] with the Bruins this morning in Wilmington. Unfortunately, my car is about as good on the ice as Dennis Wideman, and I did not make it, but I had sources on the inside and can still tell you what went […]

Leave a Reply

