Help me throw my money away!

DogsPokerSo for those of you who may not know, I’ll be going to Vegas next week. Now as someone who suffers from an addictive personality – I’ll be staying far away from the tables. BUT, I figure since I’ll be down there – I might as well, make a couple stupid bets.

Now, of course I’m going to put money on the Sox going all the way and winning the World Series in the near future and the possibility of seeing the black & gold raise another banner and cup. But I’m looking for suggestions on what I should throw my money away on.

So submit your suggestions.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Help me throw my money away!

  1. wrap around curl November 9, 2009 at 6:01 pm Reply

    Thunder From Down Under.

    That is all.

  2. Matt November 10, 2009 at 8:55 pm Reply

    Sapphire. Mention my name at the door…. and it wont really do a damn thing. If anything, it would cost you extra for being a douchebag thinking that you could name drop a hockey blogger and get a deal.

  3. Dave November 11, 2009 at 6:23 am Reply

    I was looking at the early odds, and I used to bet horses so I’m not sure why I don’t understand completely, but the Phillies are listed 9-1. If you put down $100, you win $900? I would put $100 on that. It’s probably too early for side wagers, but if there was some bet on “the field” to win and not the Yankees, I’d put $100 on that, too. Not very exciting. OK, just go to the Bunny Ranch and do what comes natural.

Leave a Reply

