She’s a ‘BIG’ Pats fan….

I was catching up on my reading  and by reading, I mean checking out Dlisted(I heart Michael K!) and he was schooling us on a Canadian lass named, Deidra. She’s a large lady looking for her 15 mins of fame – not that I’m on to judge or one to talk(I loves me some cake!). But with that said, I don’t think Deidra & her friend, Heather, are a proper represenation of female New England Patriots fans. Just saying…..

bigladies

Tom Brady & Ty Warren Never Looked So Good....

Can someone call the Krafts and have them do something about it? Thanks!

P.S. You can’t help but feel bad for the guy in the Jerome Bettis jersey and wonder what happened to him in his life….

Tagged: , , , , ,

One thought on “She’s a ‘BIG’ Pats fan….

  1. Kathi November 3, 2009 at 1:22 am Reply

    Oh dear sweet Lord! …………….That’s just…….Wow! And I think I’m over weight!

Leave a Reply

