I have no words.

See, this is why I’m glad YouTube didn’t exsist when I was younger. Lord knows there would be a video of a chubby, 11 year old Cameron Frye wearing a retainer and Becca Thatcher from Life Goes On/Sally Jesse Raphael glasses professing her love for Tim Naehring.  We can all thank Deadpsin for this gem. I cannot wait to see what’s next for this musical genius.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “I have no words.

  1. Baseballbriefs.com August 28, 2009 at 4:20 pm Reply

    Baseballbriefs.com tracking back I have no words….

    Baseballbriefs.com tracking back I have no words….

Leave a Reply

