Hey Ference, need a reason to win?

I really know nothing about the Columbus Bluejackets. Everything I do know, comes from  Manny Malhotra's Day in the Life episode. Since every time I turn it on – it's airing on the NHL network.

Yelle is out, the lines have been switched up and I still think they should give Tuukka a chance! And other that  -  I got nothing. Sorry, super run down from work lately. March has been killing me. B's will win. End of story. Do it for Special Ed!

Ed

Ed just had surgery on that honker of his and needs a pick me up. Percocets can only do so much. C'mon Andy, do it for Ed! Consider Ed your personal 'Make A Wish' patient.

Tagged: , , ,

One thought on “Hey Ference, need a reason to win?

  1. Scott @ WFNY March 10, 2009 at 4:46 pm Reply

    you obviously don’t frequent WFNY enough…

Leave a Reply

